KINKY ONLINE. ZOOM ORGY
KINKY ONLINE
ZOOM ORGY
Dear guests, please keep in mind that for the viewing experience to work correctly, you will need to download the free ZOOM app. Here is the link: zoom.us
Dears, please, write the same name and surname that you used when registering on Timepad at the entrance to ZOOM! We will only let in those who have specified the same name as on Timepad!
Please note that we permanently block those who violate the rules. Please read them carefully. By signing in to ZOOM, you automatically agree to our terms and conditions and agree to comply with them.
Connection to ZOOM:

The chat will be open from 23.00 (17.07.2021) to 4.00 (18.07.2021). We will open the entrance at 22.30 and close it after 02.00.

Link to ZOOM:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82479531226

The entrance to the conference will be carried out through the waiting room. Due to the need for monitoring, the procedure will take some time. We will start admitting guests at 22.30, please take into account the probability of queues. Come in advance :) Thank you for your understanding!
Connection to ZOOM:

The chat will be open from 23.00 (17.07.2021) to 4.00 (18.07.2021). We will open the entrance at 22.30 and close it after 02.00.

Link to ZOOM:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82479531226

The entrance to the conference will be carried out through the waiting room. Due to the need for monitoring, the procedure will take some time. We will start admitting guests at 22.30, please take into account the probability of queues. Come in advance :) Thank you for your understanding!
TICKET:

When you log in to ZOOM, use the same first and last name that you used in your Timepad application! If you are not transferred from the waiting room to the dance floor for a long time - you have entered an incorrect first and last name and we can not find you. In this case, write to us at the general mail info@kinkyrussia.com.
DRESS-CODE:

The dress code is not required if you decide to visit us without a video this time.
If you use videos, your image must be kinky-extravagant and sexy!
You can be inspired by beautiful underwear, toys, bdsm paraphernalia, lace, leather!
MUSIC:

All night with us will be a regular participant of the offline Kinky Party in Moscow-DJ Sasha Tone!
You can enjoy his live-stream music right in ZOOM!
If you can't hear music, it may be turned off in ZOOM, check your settings.
How do I find an administrator?
Click the "Members" button on the bottom ZOOM panel, find a nickname with Host or Co-Host among the members, right-click on it and select send message.
We have one administrator-the World and the Administrator, she has two assistants-Olya Gurkina and Kinky-the Police. Kinky-Police has its own assistant-Kinky-Police Trainee :)
Rules of communication in Zoom:

  • The microphone must be turned off!

  • Turn on screen recording, take screenshots, record what is happening is STRICTLY prohibited!

  • Be sure to follow the rules of active consent and ethical communication when communicating. Toxic communication is prohibited! At an online party, we adhere to the same rules as always: adequacy, equality, active consent. We will block you for unethical behavior.

  • Use makeup, a mask, or a disabled video if you care about your privacy. We are not responsible for your privacy. We do not have full control over the screenshots and recordings that other guests can make (although this is strictly prohibited, the control tools do not give either us or you 100 % guarantees)
How do I find the entrance to session rooms?
Usually, when the administrator invites you to go to the session room, you will see an ad on your screen and will be able to go directly to the room. From there, you can return to the great hall at any time. If you want to go back to the room, you will see the Breakout Rooms button on the bottom ZOOM panel (Session Rooms in the Russian version) and by clicking it, you will be able to get to any of the rooms where you have already been. If you accidentally left not only the session room, but also the entire conference, you will have to re-enter it by going through the F/C procedure

To get into private with another guest, you and the guest with whom you want to be alone, you need to write in a personal account to the Administrator Miri. How to find it is written above. As soon as the World and get the consent in the PM from both of you, she will create for you a private room where you can retire!

KINKY ONLINE. ZOOM ORGY
KINKY ONLINE
ZOOM ORGY
Друзья, пожалуйста, на входе в ZOOM пишите то же имя и фамилию, которые вы использовали при регистрации на Timepad! Впускать мы будем только тех, кто указал то же имя, что и на Timepad!
Просим обратить внимание, что мы безвозвратно блокируем тех, кто нарушает правила. Просим внимательно ознакомиться с ними. Входя в ZOOM, вы автоматически соглашаетесь с нашими правилами и обязуетесь их соблюдать.
ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ:

Чат будет открыт с 23.30 (17.07.2021) до 4.00 (18.07.2021). Мы откроем вход в 23.00 и закроем его после 02.00.

Ссылка на ZOOM-конференцию:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82479531226

Вход в конференцию будет осуществляться через зал ожидания. Из-за необходимости контроля процедура займет некоторое время. Мы начнем впускать гостей в 23.00, просим учитывать вероятность очередей. Приходите заранее :) Благодарим за понимание!
ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ:

Чат будет открыт с 23.30 (17.07.2021) до 4.00 (18.07.2021). Мы откроем вход в 23.00 и закроем его в 02.00.

Ссылка на ZOOM-конференцию:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82479531226

Вход в конференцию будет осуществляться через зал ожидания. Из-за необходимости контроля процедура займет некоторое время. Мы начнем впускать гостей в 23.00, просим учитывать вероятность очередей. Приходите заранее :) Благодарим за понимание!
БИЛЕТ:

При входе в ZOOM используйте то же имя и фамилию, которые вы использовали в заявке на Timepad! Если вас долго не переводят из зала ожидания на танцпол - вы указали некорректное имя и фамилию и мы не можем вас найти. В таком случае пишите нам на общую почту info@kinkyrussia.com.
ДРЕСС-КОД:

Дресс-код не обязателен, если вы решили посетить нас без видео в этот раз.
Если вы пользуетесь видео, ваш образ обязательно должен быть kinky - экстравагантным и сексуальным!
Вдохновиться можно красивым нижним бельем, игрушками, бдсм-атрибутикой, кружевами, кожей!
МУЗЫКА:

Всю ночь с нами будет постоянный участник offline Kinky Party в Москве - диджей Sasha Tone!
Его музыкой в формате live-stream вы сможете насладиться прямо в ZOOM!
Если вы не слышите музыки,возможно, она выключена у вас в ZOOM, проверьте настройки.
Как пользоваться ZOOM, краткий семинар:

Для вашего удобства мы записали краткий туториал по ZOOM. В нем вы увидите ответы на самые часто задаваемые вопросы, а также демонстрацию всего функционала, который вам понадобится на вечеринке.
Как найти администратора?
Нажмите клавишу "Участники" на нижней панели ZOOM, найдите среди участников ник с Host или Co-Host, нажмите на него правой кнопкой мыши и выберите отправить сообщение.
Администратор у нас один - Мири Администратор, у нее двое помощников - Оля Гуркина и Kinky-Полиция. У Kinky-Полиции появился свой помощник - Kinky-Полиция Стажер :)
Правила общения в Zoom:

  • Микрофон должен быть выключен!

  • Включать запись экрана, делать скриншоты, записывать происходящее СТРОГО запрещено!

  • Обязательно при общении соблюдать правила активного согласия и этичной коммуникации. Токсичное общение запрещено! На онлайн-вечеринке мы придерживаемся тех же правил, что и всегда: адекватность, равноправие, активное согласие. За неэтичное поведение будем блокировать.

  • Используйте грим, маску или выключенное видео, если заботитесь о своей конфиденциальности. Мы не несем ответственность за вашу конфиденциальность. Мы не имеем полного контроля над скриншотами и записями, которые могут сделать другие гости (несмотря на то, что это строго запрещено, инструменты контроля не дают ни нам, ни вам 100 % гарантий)
Просьба учесть, что если вы случайно вылетели из ZOOM или по какой-то причине перезашли в конференцию, вам придется заново проходить фейс-контроль. Спасибо за понимание!
ПРОГРАММА:

На вечеринке вас ждёт большая шоу-программа!

Вы можете наслаждаться шоу, всю ночь танцевать, устраивать экшены или подглядывать за другими.

Для тех, кто захочет познакомиться поближе, мы организуем приватные комнаты. В них можно будет пообщаться или заняться виртом без посторонних.
Как найти вход в сессионные комнаты?
Обычно, когда администратор приглашает вас пройти в сессионную комнату, вы увидите объявление у себя на экране и сможете сразу пройти в комнату. Оттуда вы в любой момент можете вернуться в большой зал. Если вы захотите вернуться в комнату обратно, на нижней панели ZOOM у вас появится кнопка Breakout Rooms (Сессионные комнаты в русском варианте) и, нажав ее, вы сможете попасть в любую из комнат, где вы уже были. Если вы случайно вышли не только из сессионной комнаты, но и из всей конференции, вам придется войти в неё заново, пройдя процедуру F/C

Чтобы попасть в приват с другим гостем, вам и гостю, с которым вы хотите уединиться, нужно написать в личку Администратору Мири. Как её найти, написано выше. Как только Мири получит согласие в личке от вас обоих, она создаст для вас индивидуальную комнату, где вы сможете уединиться!